About us

PravUM – legal consulting and representation in the Kyrgyz Republic, and intellectual property protection and legal studies. Read more >>>

 

Our mission, goals and principles

Read more about philosophy of our company to know us better.
People of PravUM
 

Our people are the golden asset of our company. Intelligence of our team improves constantly just like a precious stone is faceted to shine more brightly.
Our Partners
 

One of our clients-principals.
Contact PravUM
 

Our addresses and legal details

 

 

 

PRAVUM Legal Firm

Legal services and intellectual property



PravUm Legal Firm is incorporated for provision of services to the Kyrgyz and foreign companies and individuals on legal representation, consulting and intellectual property protection. We also develop social projects in the field of the law and business (“Pravo znat” (“The Right to Know”), “Pletcho” (“The Shoulder”).
Our lawyers, patent attorneys and litigators provide the full range of legal services and efficiently advise clients on the tax, contractual, labor, land and customs law, and on the protection of all types of intellectual property including such aspects of the patent right as industrial designs, and such aspects of individualization as trademark (brand), company name, appellation of origin of commodities. Our experts provide services on the protection of copyright and related rights including software and databases, legal analysis and-or preparation of license contracts and their support, and the technology assignment contracts.
We specialize in the pre-trial dispute resolution as we hold the opinion that a bad peace is better than a good quarrel. On this basis we build relations with the clients and develop their negotiation strategies. Yet we also specialize in judicial protection of intellectual property. Lawyers of PravUM have extensive experience in litigation at all levels of courts and resolution of disputes to the advantage of our principals.
Lawyers, patent attorneys and litigators of our firm effectively interact with courts, the tax and customs services. Patent attorneys and lawyers of our firm effectively cooperate with the Kyrgyz Intellectual Property Office. We have strong relations with the Russian, Kazakh, Uzbek, Tadjik, Ukrainian, and Belarus patent attorneys. We maintain good relations with the patent offices in the far-abroad countries. With all the above we provide assistance in registration of trademarks (brands, service marks), acquisition of patents, and protection of rights of our principals around the world.
Principals of our firm are not only the well-known Kyrgyz and foreign companies but also private individuals being authors and businessmen.

 

 


Read also

Welcome , today is Tuesday, 12.12.2017

О Нас

«ПравУМ» — мы лучшие по праву!

«ПравУМ» — юридический консалтинг и представительство в Кыргызской Республике, защита интеллектуальной собственности и исследования в области права. Подробнее >>>

 

Миссия Наша миссия, цели и принципы

Ознакомьтесь с философией нашей компании. Поймите нас лучше.
Специалисты Сотрудники «ПравУМ»
 

Это золотой актив компании. Интеллект нашей команды постоянно ограняется и блестит все ярче.
       
       
Партнеры Наши Партнеры
 

Одни из наших клиентов-доверителей.
Контакты Контакты «ПравУМ»
 

Адреса, и банковские реквизиты компании.

 

 

Патентно-юридическая компания Правум

Юридический сервис и интеллектуальная собственность


Юридическая фирма «ПравУМ» основана для оказания услуг кыргызским и иностранным организациям и гражданам по правовому представительству, консалтингу и защите интеллектуальной собственности. Мы также развиваем социальные проекты в области права и бизнеса («Плечо», «Право знать»).

Наши юристы, патентные поверенные и адвокаты квалифицированно консультируют и оказывают услуги в сфере налогового, договорного, трудового, земельного и таможенного права, а также по защите и охране всех объектов интеллектуальной собственности. Включая такие объекты патентного права, как промышленные образцы; такие средства индивидуализации, как товарный знак (торговая марка), фирменное наименование, наименование мест происхождения товаров. Наши специалисты оказывают услуги по защите авторских и смежных прав, в том числе программ ЭВМ и баз данных, услуги по экспертизе и/или подготовке лицензионных договоров и их сопровождение, договоров о передаче технологий.

Мы специализируемся на досудебном порядке урегулирования споров, так как придерживаемся мнения, что лучше худой мир, чем добрая ссора. Исходя из этого, мы и выстраиваем отношения с клиентом и его стратегию переговоров с оппонентом. Однако мы так же специализируемся на судебной защите объектов интеллектуальной собственности. Юристы компании «ПравУМ» имеют за плечами большой опыт судебных споров в разных инстанциях, разрешенных в пользу наших доверителей.

Юристы, адвокаты и патентные поверенные нашей фирмы осуществляют эффективное взаимодействие с судами, налоговой и таможенной службой. Патентные поверенные и юристы нашей фирмы осуществляют эффективное взаимодействие с Кыргызпатентом. Мы имеем прочные связи с российскими, казахскими, узбекскими, таджикскими, украинскими, белорусскими патентными поверенными. У нас налажены отношения с патентными бюро дальнего зарубежья. Поэтому с нашей помощью возможна регистрация товарных знаков (торговых марок, знаков обслуживания), получение патентов, а также защита прав наших доверителей во всем мире.

Среди доверителей фирмы как известные кыргызские и иностранные компании, так и физические лица являющиеся авторами и предпринимателями.

 

 


Смотрите также

Здравствуйте , сегодня Вторник, 17.10.2017