Partners

“Innovative thinking of a manager is a basis for the scientific and technical progress and business success”

A.M.Vandaev

Innovations are the sphere in which many of our principals operate on a regular basis. There are some branches of trade and services which are identified today as innovations, for example pharmaceuticals and information technologies.

Our clients are not only the largest Kyrgyz and international companies, but also private businessmen of a wide range of activities. This web-site represents only a small number of our principals, but we thank all of them for partnership and wish successful business development.

The protected principals by the right are:

Pharmaco Group CJSC — an innovative high-tech company, a manufacturer of medical products in Kyrgyzstan. The founder of the Kyrgyz pharmaceutical industry in accordance with the GMP international standards. The company is known for its brands “Ednipril”, “Pharmadipin” “Trichophar” ; www.pharmaco.kg

 

Shoro CJSC — the largest Kyrgyz manufacturer of non-alcoholic beverages and a unique manufacturer of national drinks “Maksym Shoro”, “Chalal Shoro” and “Jarma Shoro”; www.shoro.kg

 

 

ЗАО «S&T KG» — a Kyrgyz subsidiary of S&T Corporation which is the largest supplier of IT decisions and services to various companies and governmental institutions in 21 country of the world.

 

 

ОсОО IT Decisions Center (ITDC) LLC — a Kyrgyz-Russian company, a developer of IT-decisions and services.

Xinguang  

«Xinguang» Xinguang Kyrgyz Building Society — a Kyrgyz-Chinese building corporation, a subsidiary of the Chinese corporation “Xinguang” which built presidential-class cottages for the SCO summit in Kyrgyzstan, and multicompartment buildings in Bishkek, the capital city of Kyrgyzstan.


Read also

Welcome , today is Monday, 25.06.2018

Партнеры

 

«Инновационное мышление менеджера — основа научно-технического прогресса и успеха в бизнесе»

А.М.Вандаев

Инновации являются сферой, с которой многие из наших доверителей работают на постоянной основе. Есть отрасли производства и услуг, которые на сегодняшний отождествляются с инновациями, например фармацевтическая отрасль, отрасль информационных технологий.

Среди наших клиентов — как крупнейшие Кыргызские и международные компании, так и частные предприниматели самого широкого профиля. На этой странице представлена некоторая часть наших доверителей, но мы благодарим каждого за партнерство и желаем успешного развития бизнеса.

Защищенными доверителями по праву являются:

ЗАО «Pharmaco Group» — инновационная высокотехнологичная компания по производству лекарственных средств в Кыргызстане. Основатель Кыргызской фармацевтической отрасли по международным стандартам GMP. Компания известна своими брендами «Эдниприл», «Фармадипин», «Трихофар»; www.pharmaco.kg

 

Компания ЗАО «Шоро» — крупнейший в Кыргызстане производитель безалкогольных напитков и единственный производитель национальных напитков «Максым Шоро», «Чалап-Шоро» и «Жарма-Шоро»; www.shoro.kg

 

 

ЗАО «S&T KG» — кыргызская дочерняя компания корпорации S&T – крупнейшего поставщика IT-решение и услуг для самых различных компаний и госструктур в 21 стране мира.

 

 

ОсОО «Центр ИТ-Решений (ITDC)» — кыргызско-российская компания разработчик IT-решений и услуг.

Xinguang

ОсОО Кыргызское строительное общество «Xinguang» — кыргызско-китайская строительная корпорация, дочерняя компания китайской корпорации Xinguang, возводившая коттеджи президентов к саммиту ШОС в Кыргызстане, а также многоквартирные жилые дома в столице.

 


Смотрите также

Здравствуйте , сегодня Вторник, 17.10.2017